Committee Members

The three Campus Security Initiative work groups include provosts, attorneys, police chiefs, students, Title IX officers, professors, vice chancellors for student affairs, health professionals, athletics directors, and other professionals from across the UNC campuses.  These individuals will provide vital input in the development of concrete, system-level recommendations in each work group’s focus area and will present their recommendations to President Ross in the spring of 2014.


  • Harold Martin, Chancellor, North A&T State University

  • Randy Woodson, Chancellor, NC State University