Shared Services Alliance

 2012-13 Shared Services Alliance Board

 

Chair - Joel Dunn
Vice Chair - vacant

 

Appalachian State University
416 Howard Street
PO Box 32077
Boone, NC  28608-2077
http://www.appstate.edu

Cathy Bates
Chief Information Officer

Phone: 828-262-6278
Fax: 828-262-2236

batescj@appstate.edu

East Carolina University
229 Cotanche Building, Office 167
Greenville, NC  27858
http://www.ecu.edu

Zach Loch
IT Manager, Enterprise Information Systems

Phone: 252-328-9223
Fax: 252-328-4258

lochz@ecu.edu

Elizabeth City State University
227 Information Technology Center
Campus Box 766
Elizabeth City, NC  27909
http://www.ecsu.edu

Tony Adade
Chief Information Officer

Phone: 252-335-3203
Fax: 252-335-3447

akadade@mail.ecsu.edu

Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC  28301-4298
http://www.uncfsu.edu

Nick Ganesan
Chief Information Officer/ Associate Vice Chancellor

Phone: 910-672-1898
Fax: 910-672-1792

nganesan@uncfsu.edu

North Carolina A&T State University
221 Dowdy Administration Building
1601 East Market Street
Greensboro, NC 27411
http://www.ncat.edu

Scott Hummel
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance & Comptroller

Phone: 336-334-4936
Fax: 336-256-0891

scott.hummel@ncat.edu

North Carolina Central University
New School of Education Building Room 3019
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
http://www.nccu.edu

John Smith
Interim Chief Information Officer

Phone: 919-530-7423
Fax: 919-530-7649

jnsmith@nccu.edu

NC State University
203 Holladay Hall
PO Box 7228
Raleigh, NC 27695-7228
http://www.ncsu.edu

Gwen Hazlehurst
Director, Enterprise Application and Database Services (EADS)

Phone: 919-513-0009
Fax: 919-513-3370

gwen_hazlehurst@ncsu.edu

UNC Asheville
RRO 008, CPO 2410
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804-8511
http://www.unca.edu

Jeff Brown
Chief Information Officer

Phone: 828-250-2350

jbrown@unca.edu

UNC-Chapel Hill
211 Manning
Suite 5700
CB#3420
Chapel Hill, NC  27599
http://www.unc.edu

Ramon Padilla
Associate Vice Chancellor & Deputy CIO

Phone: 919-843-7724
Fax: 919-445-4545

ramon_padilla_jr@unc.edu

UNC Charlotte
9201 University City Blvd.
Kennedy 320H
Charlotte, NC  28223
http://www.uncc.edu

Kevin Edwards
Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 704-687-7545
Fax: 704-687-3868

kevin.edwards@uncc.edu

UNC Greensboro
337A McIver Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
http://www.uncg.edu

Joel Dunn
Associate Vice Chancellor for Administratative Services

Phone: 336-334-9825
Fax: 336-334-4085

j_dunn@uncg.edu

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC  28372-1510
http://www.uncp.edu

Tom Jackson
Executive Director, University Computing and Information Services/CTO

Phone: 910-521-6644
Fax: 910-521-6649

tom.jackson@uncp.edu

UNC School of the Arts
1533 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
http://www.uncsa.edu

Eddy Cavenaugh
Director of Information Technologies

Phone: 336-770-1466
Fax: 336-631-1241

eddyc@uncsa.edu

UNC Wilmington
601 South College Road
Campus Box 5961
Hoggard Hall 282
Wilmington, NC 28403-5961
http://www.uncw.edu

Kevin Violette
Director of Integrated Enterprise Solutions

Phone: 910-962-7336

violettek@uncw.edu

Western Carolina University
1 University Drive
Forsyth B5
Cullowhee, NC  28723
http://www.wcu.edu

Dan Berk
Assistant CIO & Director, Applications and Systems

Phone: 828-227-3217

djberk@email.wcu.edu

Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Elva Jones Comp. Science Bldg. 1205
Winston Salem, NC  27110
http://www.wssu.edu

Justin McKenzie
Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer

 

Phone: 336-750-3044
Fax: 336-750-2093

mckenziej@wssu.edu

Wake Forest University
PO Box 7408
Winston Salem, NC  27109
http://www.wfu.edu

Nancy Crouch
Deputy Chief Information Officer

Phone: 336-782-6959
Fax: 336-758-5012

crouch@wfu.edu

 

Ex Officio Members (UNC General Administration)

The University of North Carolina
General Administration

PO Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2688
http://www.northcarolina.edu

John Leydon
Vice President for Information Resources and CIO 

Phone: 919-962-4908
Fax: 919-843-9350

jleydon@northcarolina.edu

The University of North Carolina
General Administration

PO Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-2688
http://www.northcarolina.edu

Paul Hudy
Associate CIO, IT Administration and Infrastructure

Phone: 919-962-4583
Fax: 919-843-9350

egapmh@northcarolina.edu