Contact Information

Human Resources Functional Org Chart

 

Human Resources Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

William Fleming

Vice President for Human Resources and EEO Officer

919-962-4651   

wafleming@northcarolina.edu 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant to VP for HR

 919-962-4233

 

Campus Focused Human Resources

Glenda Farrell

Associate Vice President for Human Resources 

919-962-4555  

gkpotts@northcarolina.edu

Keith Dupuis

Consultant - Policy/Practice

919-843-5479

kedupuis@northcarolina.edu

Judy Munson

HR Assistant for Campus Focused HR

919-962-4647   

jamunson@northcarolina.edu 

Benefits

Brian Usischon

Associate Vice President for Human Resources and University Benefits Officer

919-962-4530 

bmusischon@northcarolina.edu

Nancy Maltais

Benefits Consultant 

919-843-5186

namaltais@northcarolina.edu

Diane Watts

Benefits Specialist (ORP)

919-843-5673

dwatts@northcarolina.edu

Frank LaMaster

 HR Business Analyst

919-445-9606

ftlamaster@northcarolina.edu

Beth Ruggiero

 ORP Project Assistant 

 

 

General Administration Human Resources

Gayle Davis

Director, UNC GA Human Resources

919-843-5672

mgd@northcarolina.edu

Robbie Snuggs

UNC GA Recruitment and Compensation Consultant

919-843-5671 

rrs@northcarolina.edu  

Anne Schwarz

UNC GA Employee Services

919-445-0491

acschwarz@northcarolina.edu

Kris Silver

UNC GA Payroll & Leave Administrator

919-843-5674 

mksilver@northcarolina.edu

Vacant

Business Analyst for Peoplesoft

919-962-4630

 

Linda Washington

Interim HR Manager for UNCTV

919-549-7077

lwashington@unctv.org

 

Physical Address UNC General Administration
Human Resources Division
910 Raleigh Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
 
Mailing Address P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
 

 

Map and Directions