Contact Information

Human Resources Division Directory

(Click Here for Organization Chart)

 

Office of the Vice President for Human Resources

 

Matthew S. Brody

Vice President for Human Resources

919-962-4651   

matt.brody@northcarolina.edu 

Alana Sanders

Administrative Assistant to VP for HR

 919-962-4233

 alsanders@northcarolina.edu

Human Resources Administration and Equal Opportunity

Glenda Farrell

Associate Vice President for Human Resources  Administration & University Equal Opportunity Officer

 

919-962-4555  

gkfarrell@northcarolina.edu

Chris Chiron

Director of Employee Relations, Policy, & Development

919-843-4121

cschiron@northcarolina.edu

Tomaree Porter

UNC GA Employee Relations & Development Consultant

919-445-0491

tlporter@northcarolina.edu

Robbie Snuggs

UNC GA Employment & Staffing Consultant

919-843-5671

rrs@northcarolina.edu

Anne Schwarz

UNC-TV Human Resources Manager & Assistant University EOO Officer

 

919-549-7077

aschwarz@unctv.org

   Jenny Jensen

UNC-TV Human Resources Specialist

919-549-7082

jjensen@unctv.org

Judy Munson

HR Programs Assistant

919-962-4647  

jamunson@northcarolina.edu

Classification and Compensation

Jessica Moore

Executive Director for Classification & Compensation

919-843-9100

jlmoore@northcarolina.edu

Gayle Davis

UNC GA Classification & Compensation Manager

 

919-843-5672

mgd@northcarolina.edu

Keith Dupuis

UNC System Classification & Compensation Consultant

919-843-5479

kedupuis@northcarolina.edu

Kris Silver

UNC GA Payroll & Leave Coordinator

919-843-5674

mksilver@northcarolina.edu

Human Resources Benefits, Shared Services, and Technology

Brian Usischon

Associate Vice President for Human Resources Benefits, Shared Services, & Technology

 

919-962-4530

bmusischon@northcarolina.edu

 BENEFITS

TBD

Director of University Benefits

TBD

TBD

Nancy Maltais

Benefits Consultant

919-843-5186

namaltais@northcarolina.edu

Diane Watts

Benefits Consultant

919-843-5673

dwatts@northcarolina.edu

Frank LaMaster

Retirement Plan Manager

919-445-9606

ftlamaster@northcarolina.edu

Wanda Clayton

ORP Forfeiture Specialist

919-843-8327

wgclayton@northcarolina.edu

PAYROLL SHARED SERVICES

Kim Evans

 

Director of Shared Services Payroll

919-843-1367

kjevans@northcarolina.edu

 Donna Sommer

Payroll Manager

919-843-5128

drsommer@northcarolina.edu

Dianna Banks

Payroll Analyst

919-843-9216

ddbanks@northcarolina.edu

 Lisa Laverick

Payroll Analyst

919-843-8699

lllaverick@northcarolina.edu

 Lisa Forster

Payroll Analyst

919-843-5128

lkforster@northcarolina.edu

 

Kathy Brantley

Payroll Analyst

919-843-3783

lkbrantley@northcarolina.edu

HR INFORMATION SYSTEMS

 Holly McMichael-Hatfield

HRIS Manager

919-962-4630

hmhatfield@northcarolina.edu

 

Physical Address UNC General Administration
Human Resources Division
140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
 
Mailing Address P.O. Box 2688
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
 

 

Map and Directions