Education Organizations

Websites:
  
Listservs:
Coalition for National Science Funding:
Sam Rankin: smr@ams.org
 
Title VII Coalition:                                       
Erica Froyd: efroyd@aamc.org
 
House Majority/Whipping Post:                 
http://www.majoritywhip.gov/updates.asp
 
CGA (NASULGC) News:                             
Han, Sang: SHan@NASULGC.ORG
 
CNSR (Coalition for National Security Research): 
jmvw@mit.edu
 
ESC (Energy Sciences Coaltion):                
Kate Bannan: kate.bannan@ucdc.edu
 
Ad Hoc Medical Group:                               
Dave Moore: dbmoore@aamc.org

 

American Institute of Physics:                     
fyi@aip.org
 
AASCU Policy Matters:                               
Russell, Alene: RussellA@aascu.org
 
AAAS:                                                            
http://www.aaas.org/spp/rd
 
Council on Competitveness:                         
Bill Bates: BBates@compete.org
 
ED Review:                                                 
http://www.ed.gov/news/newsletters/edreview/
 
 
Humanities Issues:                           
Jessica Jones Irons: jirons@nhalliance.org
 
New America Foundation:                         
Communications@newamerica.net
 
AAMC Stat Web:                                       
http://www.aamc.org/aamcstat
 
Government Accountability Office Reports:
"Subscribe to Updates" section of http://www.gao.gov
 
CORE (Consortium for Oceanographic Research and Education)
CORE Weekly Report: vcarroll@COREocean.org
 
New America Foundation (Higher Ed Watch)
http://www.newamerica.net/join/