Overview of the University Library Advisory Council (ULAC)

ULAC is composed of the directors of the 17 University Libraries and a represenatative from UNC General Administration.  The current Chair is Sarah Barbara Watstein, University Librarian, UNCW.  Vicki Coleman, Dean of Library Services, UNC NCA&T, serves as Vice Chair/Chair Elect and Leah Dunn, University Librarian, UNCA, serves as Secretary.